An elected Board of Directors, both active and honorary, governs the Hundred Club. The Board is comprised of citizens well skilled in the assessment and distribution of monetary aid as well as in the arrangement of any and all additional services needed by the families touched by tragedy. There are neither active police nor firefighter personnel, nor their immediate family members, involved in the Club or solicitation of monies for the Club. The Club receives no funds from any political entity or political party.

Board of Directors

Stephen H. DiNolfoOttosen Britz Kelly Cooper Gilbert & DiNolfo Ltd.
John FaldutoSawyer Falduto Asset Management, LLC.
John H.
Bernadette LaRoccaTrustee Addison Fire Protection District #1
Michael LedonneCommissioner - DuPage Airport Authority
John MillnerPresident, John J. Millner & Associates, Inc.
A. J. NovakChief Revenue Officer - OnePlus Systems
George PradelMayor - City of Naperville - (ret.)
Lisa SavegnagoPresident - Nameplate & Panel Technology
Martin TullyMayor - Village of Downers Grove
Martin Walker, Lt.Carol Stream Fire Protection District (ret.)
Kathleen Yosko
Michelle Buhr
Ottosen Britz Kelly Cooper Gilbert & DiNolfo Ltd.
Shawn FloodFlood Waste Solutions